**Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic the meeting was held remotely by ZOOM Present: Brad Greenland, Representative Laura Telerski, Representative from NHOHVA Arthur AKA Buddy Dionne, Representative Andrew Renzullo, Director of Motor Vehicles Elizabeth Bielecki, Deputy Director of Motor Vehicles Mike Todd, Representative from NHADA Dan Bennett, Representative Henry Noel, Representative George Sykes (Transportation Committee Chair), Representative from NH Farm Bureau Kenneth Kreis, Representative from Fish and Game, Captain Mike Eastman, Representative from State police, Lieutenant Andy Player, Representative from DOT, Director David Rodrigue. Several others listening to the conversation but not participating.

- Transportation Committee Chair George Sykes called the meeting to order at 1:03 pm
- Representative George Sykes nominated Representative Laura Telerski to be Chair of the study committee for HB 1182 and Director of Motor Vehicles, Elizabeth Bielecki seconded the motion.
- The committee members voted and the motion passed. Representative Laura Telerski will Chair the committee
- Several members commented on the need for regular meetings (monthly at minimum) and more information from stake holders such as laws and rules pertaining to unconventional vehicles
- Mike Eastman from Fish and Game will put together information on OHRV's
- David Rodrigue from the Department of Transportation will put together information on Class VI roads
- Jeff Oberdank from the Division of Motor Vehicles will put together laws and Rules regarding non-traditional motor vehicles
- Kathleen Dyment from the Division of Motor Vehicles will reach to Sherry Farrell, president of the NH City and Town clerks Association to participate in the next meeting
- Keeper of the minutes was given to Kathy Dyment from the Division of Motor Vehicles
- The next meeting will take place on November 17 2020 at 1:00 pm